Croatie

La Croatie vous étonnera par sa beauté à couper le souffle, ses délicieux fruits de mer, son vin incroyable et son grand soleil.

Situé sur la côte de la belle mer Adriatique dans le sud de l'Europe centrale, la Croatie est enrichie d'une grande beauté, un climat méditerranéen doux et une culture ancienne. Le pays présente des trésors uniques d'architecture, des ruines antiques, et des joyaux du roman à Modène, dont beaucoup peuvent être découverts dans la liste des monuments du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Le folklore riche avec des chansons, des danses et des costumes colorés vieux de plusieurs siècles est bien préservé et soigneusement transmis au fil des générations. L'authenticité des villages, l'hospitalité de ses habitants et ses villes sécurisées vous enchanteront. Les délices traditionnels sont préparés en suivant des recettes autochtones avec des ingrédients soigneusement choisis.

La côte en retrait, les îles inhabitées, les lacs, les milliers d'hectares de parcs nationaux et les montagnes escarpées avec des gorges profondes stimuleront vos sens. Pour obtenir l'expérience la plus précieuse et incroyable de la Croatie, Terranautika est votre partenaire idéal. Découvrez le luxe, la beauté et l'aventure avec des services tels que Réunions & Incitations, Services de Voyage Exclusifs, Yachting, Aventures et Conciergerie.

DÉCOUVREZ LA CROATIE

DESTINATIONS

Découvrez de véritables joyaux de la Croatie, des îles anciennes et des villes qui présentent une authentique culture croate, de la nourriture, des traditions et de la nature. Terranautika vous emmène dans un voyage à l'expérience de notre destination comme un vrai local.

CÔTE DALMATE

Split

La deuxième plus grande ville de Croatie dotée d'un village ancien incroyable, protégée par le patrimoine culturel mondial de l'UNESCO, offre la beauté naturelle de l'arrière-pays montagneux, la proximité du canyon de la rivière Cetina, la côte dentelée avec de nombreuses baies idylliques, plages et îles comme Brac, Hvar et l'authentique Vis, la petite ville de 2800 ans Trogir, la ville de Sibenik et Zadar pour trouver la paix, découvrir la culture et l'architecture tout en profitant du soleil, la mer et la nature intacte de l'archipel de NP Kornati.

ÎLES DE CROATIE

Hvar

Hvar est connue pour être l'île la plus ensoleillée de la mer Adriatique. Que vous souhaitiez faire la fête ou découvrir la magnifique nature de l'île lavande, nous pouvons vous offrir: la découverte de l'arrière-pays avec des VW Beetle Cabriolet; la pêche, la cuisine et la dégustation de produits locaux comme l'huile d'olive, le vin, les herbes méditerranéennes; des excursions dans l'archipel des îles Pakleni avec les bateaux de luxe; activités d'adrénaline comme l'escalade, le parachutisme, la plongée sous-marine; transferts exclusifs par yachts de luxe ou hydroplane; hôtels exclusifs avec des équipements modernes; points de vente extraordinaires pour les dîners de gala et une riche vie nocturne.

CROATIE CENTRALE

Zagreb

Zagreb est la capitale de la Croatie, un endroit idéal pour l'organisation de séminaires et de congrès où vous pouvez séjourner dans des hôtels cinq étoiles de luxe et essayer diverses activités dans ses environs. La ville urbaine animée propose des activités sportives amusantes telles que le ski et la randonnée sur les pistes de Medvednica. Zagreb a été élu meilleur marché de Noël en Europe par le sondage en ligne d'European Best Destinations. Advent in Zagreb propose un programme riche en événements, concerts et spécialités culinaires - pensez à la lueur des bougies scintillantes, aux présentations colorées, à la nourriture et aux boissons festives, aux concerts, aux chorales et bien plus encore. Sa proximité de Slavionia, un grenier de Croatie, offre la magie de ses paysages plats et la préservation de ses traditions culturelles.


CROATIE SUD

Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik est renommée pour sa beauté historique, ses rues de marbre, ses monuments, ses palais et ses impressionnants murs fortifiés de 2 km de long. A voir absolument, La région de Konavle qui est la région la plus méridionale de la Croatie et est célèbre pour ses traditions folkloriques, ses repas gastronomiques et ses petits villages pittoresques tels que la ville médiévale de Cavtat, l'ancien Epidaurum de l'Adriatique. Essayez une variété d'activités telles que: visites culturelles thématiques et quêtes de la ville; explorer les lieux de tournage de la série télévisée Game of Thrones; dégustation de vin et de gastronomie; naviguer à travers les îles Elaphites; manger dans de magnifiques palais aristocratiques avec des vues étonnantes; profiter d'une croisière au coucher du soleil autour des remparts de la ville.

CÔTE OUEST

Istria

Un mélange remarquable de nature et de culture avec une tradition centenaire de vinification et de production d'huile d'olive, cette belle péninsule est un mélange de sites historiques et modernes, ce qui en fait une destination parfaite à visiter. Découvrez les forêts de truffes et ses petites villes dispersées le long de la côte et sur les collines brumeuses, Motovun remarquable, la charmante ville de Rovinj et la ville et le port d'Istrie-Pula, avec un extraordinaire amphithéâtre romain bien entretenu au coeur de la ville . Un autre endroit à visiter est le parc national de Brijuni, un groupe d'îles dispersées le long de la côte près de Pula.

CÔTE MID-OUEST

Kvarner

La région de Kvarner s'étend entre Rijeka et l'île de Pag. Opatija, souvent appelé le Nice de l'Adriatique, est situé près de la frontière istrienne. C'est une destination d'élite en Croatie et un endroit avec la plus longue tradition touristique sur la côte nord de l'Adriatique. Opatija est réputée pour ses eaux thermales célèbres depuis l'empire austro-hongrois, son Lungo Mare, et l'abondance de belles villas et casinos. Sa proximité avec une île authentique Mali Losinj vous offrira un luxe exceptionnel et des jours merveilleux dans la nature paisible de la Méditerranée.

TRÉSORS NATIONAL

NP Plitvice

Le parc national de Plitvice, un trésor naturel classé par l'UNESCO dans les environs de Zagreb, est l'une des entités karstiques les plus impressionnantes au monde. La zone est une retraite paisible d'une végétation luxuriante et de la faune, et c'est le plus ancien parc national de l'Europe du Sud-Est, et le plus grand en Croatie. Le parc national des lacs de Plitvice change de couleur en fonction de la saison. la beauté naturelle étant emprisonnée dans la glace ou à l'ombre des arbres. Votre visite à Plitvice et ses seize lacs de beauté calme et unique combinés avec des cascades sera certainement une expérience mémorable.

VOTRE PARTENAIRE IDÉAL

DÉCOUVREZ PLUS

DESTINATIONS

Montenegro

INQUIRIES & OTHER

Nous contacter

Notre équipe allie créativité et savoir-faire et crée des concepts innovants pour vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle, que ce soit des célébrations personnelles ou de grands événements d'entreprise ou associés.


© 2018 TERRANAUTIKA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Croatia

Croatia will astonish you with its breathtaking beauty, delicious seafood, incredible wine and great sunshine.

Situated on the coast of the beautiful Adriatic Sea in the south central Europe, Croatia is enriched with great beauty, a mild Mediterranean climate and ancient culture. The country displays unique treasures of architecture, antique ruins, and jewels from the Romanesque to Moden, many of which you can discover in the UNESCO World Heritage Monument List. The rich folklore with centuries-old songs, dances, and colorful costumes is well preserved and carefully transmitted over generations. The authenticity of the villages, the hospitality of its inhabitants and its secure cities will enchant you. Traditional delights are prepared by following autochthonous recipes with carefully chosen ingredients.

Indented coastline, uninhabited islands, lakes, thousands of hectares of national parks and steep mountains with deep gorge will stimulate your senses. To gain incredible and the most valuable experience of Croatia, Terranautika serves as your ideal partner. Experience luxury, beauty, and adventure with solutions we provide such us Meetings & Incentives, Exclusive Travel Solutions, Yachting, Adventure and Concierge Services.

DISCOVER CROATIA

Destinations

Discover real gems of Croatia, ancient islands and towns that feature authentic Croatian culture, food, tradition and nature. Terranautika takes you on a journey to experience our destination as a true local does.

DALMATIAN COAST

Split

The second largest city in Croatia with an incredible old town, protected by the UNESCO World Cultural Heritage, offers natural beauty of the mountainous hinterland, proximity to the canyon of the river Cetina, the indented coast with plenty of idyllic bays, beaches and islands such as Brac, Hvar and authentic Vis, small 2800 years old town Trogir, city of Sibenik and Zadar to find peace, discover culture and architecture while taking delight in the sun, sea and unspoiled nature of the archipelago of NP Kornati.

ISLANDS OF CROATIA

Hvar

Hvar is known to be the sunniest island in the Adriatic Sea. Whether you want to party or experience the lavender island's stunning nature, we can provide you with: discovery of the hinterland with cabriolet VW beetles; fishing, cooking and tasting local products like olive oil, wine, Mediterranean herbs; trips to the Pakleni islands archipelago with the luxury boats; adrenaline activities like rock climbing, skydiving, scuba diving; exclusive transfers by luxurious yachts or hydroplane; exclusive hotels with modern facilities; extraordinary outlets for gala dinners and a rich nightlife.

CENTRAL CROATIA

Zagreb

Zagreb is the capital city of Croatia, an ideal location for the organization of seminars and congresses where you can stay in luxury five stars hotels and try out various activities in its surroundings. The vibrant urban city offers fun sportive activities such as skiing and hiking on the Medvednica slopes. Zagreb was voted the best Christmas market in Europe by European Best Destinations’ online poll. Advent in Zagreb has a programme packed with events, concerts and food specialities - think twinkling candlelight, colourful displays, festive food and drink, concerts, choirs and much more. Its proximity to Slavionia, a granary of Croatia, offers magic of its flat landscapes and the preservation of its cultural traditions.

SOUTH CROATIA

Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik is renowned for its historical beauty, marble streets, monuments, palaces and impressive 2 km long fortified walls. A “must see” Konavle Region is the southernmost region of Croatia which is famous for its folklore traditions, gourmet meals and picturesque small villages such as the medieval town Cavtat, the ancient Epidaurum of the Adriatic. Try out a variety of activities such as: themed cultural tours and city quests; exploring filming locations of the Game of Thrones TV serial; tasting wine and gastronomy; sailing through the Elaphite islands; dining in magnificent aristocratic palaces with astonishing views; enjoying a sunset cruise around the city walls.

WEST COAST

Istria

A remarkable blend of nature and culture with a century-long tradition of winemaking and olive oil production, this lovely peninsula is a mixture of historical and modern sights, which makes it a perfect destination to visit. Discover the truffle forests and its small towns scattered along the coast and on misty hills, remarkable Motovun, charming city of Rovinj and the most important town and port of Istria- Pula, with an extraordinary well-kept Roman Amphitheatre in the heart of the city. One more place worth of visiting is national park Brijuni, a group of islands scattered along the coast near Pula.

MID-WEST COAST

Kvarner

Kvarner region extends between Rijeka and the island of Pag. Opatija, often called the Nice of the Adriatic, is located near the Istrian border. It is an elite destination in Croatia and a place with the longest tourist tradition on the northern coast of the Adriatic. Opatija is renowned for its thermal waters famous since the Austro Hungarian empire, its Lungo Mare, and abundance of nice villa hotels and casinos. Its proximity to an authentic island Mali Losinj will provide you with an outstanding luxury and marvelous days in peaceful nature of the Mediterranean.

NATIONAL TREASURES

NP Plitvice

Plitvice National Park, a UNESCO listed natural treasure in the vicinity of Zagreb, is one of the most impressive karst entities in the world. The area is a peaceful retreat of a luxuriant vegetation and wildlife, and it's the oldest national park of south-eastern Europe, and the biggest one in Croatia. Plitvice Lakes National Park changes its colors depending on the season; with natural beauty being either trapped in ice or in the shade of the trees. Your visit to Plitvice and its sixteen lakes of quiet and unique beauty combined with waterfalls will definitely be a memorable experience.

YOUR IDEAL PARTNER

Discover more

Destinations

Montenegro

INQUIRIES & OTHER

Get In Touch

Our team combines creativity with knowledge and builds innovative concepts to provide you with an exceptional experience - anything from personal celebrations to large corporate or associate events.


© 2018 TERRANAUTIKA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED